City, State

 

Chardon, OH

Euclid, OH

Bentleyville, OH

Valley City, OH

North Baltimore, OH

Columbiana, OH

Oxford, MI

Willoughby Hills, OH

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Elyria, OH

Gates Mills, OH

Chagrin Falls, Oh

Bridgeport, OH

Charlotte, NC

Sylvania, OH

Warren, OH

Hudson, OH

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Hudson, OH

Akron, OH

Brunswick, OH

Akron, OH

Chardon, OH

 

 

Email Address

 

bechwer@windstream.net

magicmoment79@yahoo.com

sarahblack@roadrunner.com

ulamauna@frontier.com

gaylyn2277@yahoo.com

 

lesaladybuggirl@aol.com

corgidr@gmail.com

chivalrycorgis@yahoo.com

lionhartcorgis@aol.com

rkovach5@roadrunner.com

hflampman@windstream.net

jlude@ohva.org

mcintb@aol.com, jimcint@aol.com

danom48@gmail.com

cpawl728@gmail.com

woodlandpwc@roadrunner.com

crookedriverpwc@neo.rr.com, jessf1791@gmail.com

roysterde@gmail.com

sjbeis@hotmail.com

ronsmetana@att.net, marcisteinke@roadrunner.com

Hopeindesign@gmail.com

fairykistcorgis@gmail.com

 

 

Member Name

 

Bechler, Fran

Ben-Dror, Lisa & Michael

Black, David & Sarah

Brooks, Debbie & Rich

Brown-Harris, Denise

Carr, Dan & Arlene

Daugherty, Lesa

Dennis, Debbie & Valente, Darcy

Gorlinsky, Raelene

Hartman, Dan

Kovach, MD, Ralph

Lampman, Heather

Lude, Jackie & Alieabeth & Addison

McIntyre, Barbara & Jim

Miller, Dan & Carolyn

Pawl, Casey, DVM

Rhoads, Birgit

Rhoads, Linda & Jessica

Royster, Deborah

Smetana, Ronald & Beis, Sara

Steinke, Marci

Weisburn, Hope

Werfield, Karen

 

 

"The AKC's Rules Applying to Dog Shows require that a list of club members be submitted to the AKC. The club's membership list will only be used to conduct AKC business relating to club business, legislation, and outreach. The names and email addresses on the list will not be provided to government agencies or sold to third parties."   Only the member's name, postal code, phone number and email address are uploaded to AKC.

AKC requirement for clubs: minimum 20 member households

 

 

Contact us at PWCCWR@gmail.com

This site is the property ©2015 of the PWCCWR, Inc. All rights reserved. Reprinting or electronically reproducing any document or graphic in whole or in part for any reason is prohibited, unless written permission is obtained from the copyright holder(s). Created by Springmill Custom Artwork

The PWCCWR thanks artist Suzanne Rhoads Irwin for the lovely logo

 

v Members
v Members